Departments

Admissions/Advising
Phone: (360) 417-6340
Toll-free: (877) 452-9277
Email: studentservices@pencol.edu

Arts & Sciences
Dr. Janet Lucas
Phone: (360) 417-6221
Email: jlucas@pencol.edu

Athletics/Student Programs
Rick Ross
Phone: (360) 417-6533
Fax: (360) 417-6547
Email: rross@pencol.edu

Basic Education for Adults
Amie Batton
Phone: (360) 417-7981
Email: abatton@pencol.edu

Bookaneer Campus Store
Phone: (360) 417-6440
bookaneer@pencol.edu
Email: bookaneer.pencol.edu

Business Services
Phone: (360) 417-6232
Email: businessoffice@pencol.edu

Campus Safety
Marty Martinez Phone: (360) 417-6559
Email: mmartinez@pencol.edu 
In an emergency dial 911

Cashiering Services
Phone: (360) 417-6340
Email: cashier@pencol.edu

Center for Teaching and Learning
Dr. Bruce Hattendorf
Phone: (360) 417-6238
Email: bhattendorf@pencol.edu

Child Care
Christina Heistand
Phone: (360) 417-6530
Email: cheistand@pencol.edu

Distance Learning
Vicki Sievert
Phone: (360) 417-6272
Email: vsievert@pencol.edu

Financial Aid
Phone: (360) 417-6390
Fax: (360) 417-6395
Email: financialaid@pencol.edu

Foundation
Getta Rogers
Phone: (360) 417-6400
Email: grogers@pencol.edu

International Programs
Sophia Iliakas-Doherty 
USA Country Code: 1
Phone: (360) 417-6491
Email: sdoherty@pencol.edu

Library/Media Center
Phone: (360) 417-6280
Fax: (360) 417-6295
Email: pclibrary@pencol.edu

Longhouse
Sadie Crowe
Phone: (360) 417-7992
Email: scrowe@pencol.edu

Maintenance Facilities/Information Center 
Phone: (360) 452-9277, Ext. 0
Email: room.info@pencol.edu

Marketing and Communications
Grace Kendall
Phone: (360) 417-6538
Email: gkendall@pencol.edu

Public Information Office
Kari Desser
Phone: (360) 417-6291
Email: kdesser@pencol.edu

President’s Office
Kelly Griffith
Phone: (360) 417-6201
Fax: (360) 417-6220
Email: kgriffith@pencol.edu

Registration
Phone: (360) 417-6340
Toll-free: (877) 452-9277
Email: admissions@pencol.edu

Student Services
Phone: (360) 417-6340
Email: studentservices@pencol.edu
Toll-free: (877) 452-9277, Ext. 6340
Video Phone: (360) 406-4759

Testing/Placement Services
Phone: (360) 417-6346
Email: testing@pencol.edu

Professional Technical Education
Mia Boster
Phone: (360) 417-6341
Email: mboster@pencol.edu

Veterans Services
Phone: (360) 417-6340
Email: veterans@pencol.edu

Web Manager
Emma Janssen
Phone: (360) 417-6503
Email: ejanssen@pencol.edu

DSHS Partnership Programs
Willow Peppers
Phone: (360) 417-6351
Email: wpeppers@pencol.edu