Departments

Arts & Sciences
Cheryl Crane
(360) 417-6381
ccrane@pencol.edu

Athletics/Student Programs
Rick Ross
Phone: (360) 417-6533
rross@pencol.edu

Bookaneer Campus Store
(360) 417-6440
bookaneer@pencol.edu

Business Services
(360) 417-6232
businessoffice@pencol.edu

Campus Safety
Marty Martinez
(360) 417-6559
mmartinez@pencol.edu
In an emergency dial 911

Center for Equity, Teaching and Learning
Bruce Hattendorf
(360) 417-6238
bhattendorf@pencol.edu

Child Care
Christina Heistand
(360) 417-6530
cheistand@pencol.edu

Community Education
(360) 417-2657
communityed@pencol.edu

eLearning
Sarah Mickel
(360) 417-6272
smickel@pencol.edu

Financial Aid
Phone: (360) 417-6390
Fax: (360) 417-6395
financialaid@pencol.edu

Foundation
Getta Workman
(360) 417-6592
gworkman@pencol.edu

International Programs
Sophia Iliakas-Doherty 
USA Country Code: 1
(360) 417-6491
sdoherty@pencol.edu

IT Department
Emma Janssen
(360) 417-6503
ejanssen@pencol.edu

Library/Media Center
(360) 417-6280
(360) 417-6295
pclibrary@pencol.edu

Longhouse
Sadie Crowe
(360) 417-7992
scrowe@pencol.edu

Maintenance Facilities/Information Center 
(360) 452-9277, Ext. 0
room.info@pencol.edu

Marketing and Communications
Margaret Griset
(360) 417-6303
mgriset@pencol.edu

Outreach/Admissions
Phone: (360) 417-6340
Toll-free: (877) 452-9277
studentservices@pencol.edu

Placement/Testing
(360) 417-6346
testing@pencol.edu

President’s Office
Trisha Haggerty
Phone: (360) 417-6201
thaggerty@pencol.edu

Professional Technical Education
Mia Boster
(360) 417-6341
mboster@pencol.edu

Public Information Office
Kari Desser
(360) 417-6291
kdesser@pencol.edu

Registration/Payments
Phone: (360) 417-6340
Toll-free: (877) 452-9277
admissions@pencol.edu

Student Services
Phone: (360) 417-6340
studentservices@pencol.edu
Toll-free: (877) 452-9277, Ext. 6340
Video Phone: (360) 406-4759

Transitional Studies
Amie Batton
(360) 417-7981
abatton@pencol.edu

Veterans Services
(360) 417-6340
veterans@pencol.edu

Web Support
Dana Hogenson
(360) 417-5695
dhogenson@pencol.edu

Workforce Programs (BFET, WorkFirst & Worker Retraining)
Willow Peppers
(360) 417-6351
wpeppers@pencol.edu